Leader mondial en adhésifs thermofusibles

Power Adhesives est, depuis plus de 40 ans, un pionnier des pistolets à colle et de la technologie des colles qui introduit constamment de nouvelles applications et utilisations pour sa large gamme de produits.

En tant que leader du marché, nous avons étudié, développé, fabriqué et distribué à travers le monde une large gamme de pistolets à colle de qualité supérieure à prix compétitif ainsi que des colles en bâtons ou en cartouches. Cela nous a placés dans la position unique d’être capables de mettre nos connaissances industrielles spécialisées au service des utilisateurs dans tous les domaines touchant aux opérations de collage faisant appel aux adhésifs thermofusibles.

Pistolets à colle TEC

Vendus sous la marque TEC, nos pistolets sont la référence des applicateurs à colle thermofusibles. Que vous cherchiez un pistolet à colle pour le bricolage, plutôt un outil plus industriel ou encore tout autre chose, la gamme de pistolets à colle TEC couvre un large éventail d’applications.

Bâtons de colle TECBOND

La colle de Power Adhesives est vendue sous la marque TECBOND et elle continue à mettre la barre toujours plus haut dans l’industrie de la colle thermofusible. Un programme continu de recherche et de développement dans notre usine de production moderne du Royaume-Uni garantit que nous soyons toujours en mesure de répondre aux besoins changeants de l’industrie des colles thermofusibles.

Working together to create long lasting bonds


Power Adhesives is dedicated to improving the performance and application
of hot melt adhesive systems for users around the world

World leading manufacturer of hot melt adhesives & applicators

Power Adhesives has been paving the way in hot melt glue guns and glue stick technology for over 40 years, constantly introducing new applications and uses for our wide range of products.

As market leaders we have researched, developed, manufactured and distributed a large range of high quality and competitively priced hot melt applicators and shaped adhesives around the world. This has placed us in a unique position, able to offer industry-specialist knowledge on all aspects of commercial bonding operations using hot melt adhesives.

Tec® Glue Guns

Sold under the tec brand, our glue guns set the standard in hot melt applicators. Whether you are looking for a craft glue gun, something more industrial or anything in between, the tec range of tools covers a vast array of applications.

Tecbond® Adhesives

Glue from Power Adhesives is sold under the tecbond brand and continues to raise the bar within the hot melt adhesives industry. A continuous programme of research and development at our modern UK production facility ensures we are able to meet the ever-evolving needs of key markets, and provide our customers with effective solutions.

Become a distributor for Power Adhesives

Power Adhesives is dedicated to improving the performance and application of hot melt adhesive systems for users around the world

We’re always on the lookout for exciting and enthusiastic companies to develop long lasting business partnerships with. If you think your customers could benefit from the Power Adhesives range, find out more about how we can work together.